All games from ‘My Games’ are removed. How’s this possible?
You need to create an account to get access to ‘My Games’ from any computer. When you don’t have an account, ‘My Games’ only works on your own computer. When you remove the cookies from your computer, all added games in ‘My Games’ will be removed also. On public computers your added games will also be removed, after shutting down the computer. You’ll always and everywhere get access to the games on the ‘My Games’ site, if you create an account on GamesXL.com. Then you still see the added games to ‘My Games’, even when you log in on another computer or when you’ve removed the cookies from your computer.